Our Board of Directors

President: Teresa Lawlor CPXP

EmailTLawlor@virtua.org
Hospital: Virtua Hospital- Marlton
90 Brick Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 355-6556

Vice President: Kim Santana

Email: Santana-Kim@cooperhealth.edu
Hospital: Cooper University Health Care
1 Cooper Plaza
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: (856) 342-2534

Treasurer: Helene Lee O’Leary

Email: Helene.Oleary@Atlanticare.org
Hospital: Atlanticare Regional Medical Center
1925 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: (609) 441-8193

Secretary: Lynda McDonald

Email: lmcdonal@centrastate.com
Hospital: CentraState Medical Center
901 West Main St
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 294-2707

Past President: Michelle Oleski

Email: Michelle.oleski@ehmchealth.org
Hospital: Englewood Hospital Medical Center
350 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: (201) 894-3368

Education Chair: Linda Fauteux

Email: lfauteux@capitalhealth.org
Hospital: Capital Health System
750 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08636
Phone: (609) 394-6336

Marketing Co-Chairs:

Michelle Oleski
Email: 
Michelle.oleski@ehmchealth.org
Hospital: 
Englewood Hospital Medical Center
350 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone:
(201) 894-3368

Mary Jackson
Email
: mjackson@rwjuhr.com
Hospital: Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital – Rahway
865 Stone Street
Rahway, NJ 07065
Phone: (732) 776-4447

Membership Co-Chairs: 

Debra Curci
Email
debra.curci@hackensackmeridian.org
Hospital: Jersey Shore University Medical Center
1945 Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753
Phone: (732) 776-4447

Ray Wisniewski CPXP
Email
rwisniewski@caperegional.com
2 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House
Cape May, NJ 08210
Phone: (609) 463-2289

Retreat Co-Chairs:

Gerry McCloskey CPXP
Email
gmccloskey@virtua.org
Hospital: Virtua – Voorhees
100 Bowman Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: (856) 247-3555

Kim Santana
Email
Santana-Kim@cooperhealth.edu
Hospital: Cooper University Hospital
1 Cooper Plaza
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: (856) 342-2534

Arlene Skelly
Email
Skelly-arlene@cooperhealth.edu
Hospital: Cooper University Hospital
1 Cooper Plaza
Camden, NJ 08103
Phone: (856) 342-2539


 

Recent News
What Our Members Say..

“...In looking back over the years, I am so very grateful to have had the opportunities to learn through an exchange of ideas, sharing of best practices and valuable educational sessions that enriched my professional development. Through support and encouragement, I served in many leadership roles on the Executive Board, and continued to be inspired by a membership of professional and hardworking people whose commitment to the goals of this Society and patient satisfaction are steadfast. I will always cherish the special times spent at NJSHCA and the priceless bonds that blossomed with very special people."

- Ellen C. Stanislaski -

...see all testimonials